Central London

Central London, the innermost part of London city is a mix of England’s traditions, culture, commerce, and innovation. Central London consists of all the historical treasures of the British Museum, Westminster Abbey, House of Parliament, the Tower of London and the London Eye. This part of London comprises the boroughs of Kensington, Camden, Chelsea, Lambeth, Southwark, Islington, Westminster and the city of London. Central London comes alive in the evenings and provides a perfect place to unwind after a hard day’s work.